AVS Discussions
  Go Down

JVC RS4100 Webinar - March 3rd, 8pm Eastern

AVSCraig

  • *****
  • 4105
  • Home Theater Lover / Sales / Advice
    • AV Science, Inc
JVC RS4100 Webinar - March 3rd, 8pm Eastern
« on: February 17, 2022, 08:52:23 AM »
Mike and I are hosting a JVC RS4100 Webinar - March 3rd, 8pm Eastern, with Chris Deutsch of JVC and Dylan Seegar, to discuss the RS4100 and Dylan's review. 

JVC DLA-NZ9 8K Laser DILA Home Theater Projector Review - HomeTheaterReview

8 pm ET, 7 pm CT, 6 pm MT, 5 pm PT

Send Mike, Jeff or myself an email for a Zoom invitation. 

mike@avscience.com

craig@avscience.com

jeff@avscience.com

Contact Us - AV Science
Direct (585) 671-2972 8:00am - 4:30pm Pacific 
www.avscience.com  craig@avscience.com
We carry projectors, screens, speakers, receivers etc. !!
Twitter - @AVS_Craig Sacramento CA area

Re: JVC RS4100 Webinar - March 3rd, 8pm Eastern
« Reply #1 on: February 18, 2022, 03:56:38 AM »
Looking forward to the webinar!
A/V Reviewer
Home Theater Review
My Equipment

AVSCraig

  • *****
  • 4105
  • Home Theater Lover / Sales / Advice
    • AV Science, Inc
Re: JVC RS4100 Webinar - March 3rd, 8pm Eastern
« Reply #2 on: March 03, 2022, 04:45:21 PM »
Starting in 15 minutes! 
Direct (585) 671-2972 8:00am - 4:30pm Pacific 
www.avscience.com  craig@avscience.com
We carry projectors, screens, speakers, receivers etc. !!
Twitter - @AVS_Craig Sacramento CA area

Re: JVC RS4100 Webinar - March 3rd, 8pm Eastern
« Reply #3 on: March 09, 2022, 08:05:46 PM »
Is there a recording of this webinar by any chance?

  Go Up
 

SimplePortal 2.3.7 © 2008-2022, SimplePortal