AVS Discussions
  Go Down

JVC Seminar on Sept 1st - Cedia Announcement of what's new! Link added to join

AVSLaurie

  • AVS Leader of the pack
  • *****
  • 227
  • Learning something new always makes for a good day
    • AV Science, Inc.
September 1st is JVC Day!



Save the date on your calendar to attend this seminar
Multiple Times Available/Registration Details to be Announced Soon


Session #1  - 10 am ET, 9 am CT, 8 am MT, 7am PT
Session #2  - 8 pm ET, 7 pm CT, 6 pm MT, 5 pm PT
Session #3  - 9 pm ET, 8 pm CT, 7 pm MT, 6 pm PT
Webinar link session 1: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_GzhUoajVQy6d7z-ATphyJA
Webinar link session 2: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_qIjrSu47RI2v-5JrOLPAXw
Webinar link session 3: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_6uXDVUJPTeCq_UIZvwmUmw
« Last Edit: August 24, 2021, 05:27:59 PM by AVSMike »
Friday Flash Sale Promos are valid until the next weeks promo is posted, unless limited by available product. Call us for more information at 877-823-4452 or visit us at
AV Science.com

AVSCraig

  • *****
  • 3827
  • Home Theater Lover / Sales / Advice
    • AV Science, Inc
Re: JVC Seminar on September 1st
« Reply #1 on: August 23, 2021, 10:48:31 AM »
First session will be 8 am Mountain Time on September 1st for 60 minutes
 
Second session, same day 6 – 8 pm Mountain Time


Direct (585) 671-2972 8:00am - 4:30pm Pacific 
www.avscience.com  craig@avscience.com
We carry projectors, screens, speakers, receivers etc. !!
Twitter - @AVS_Craig Sacramento CA area

AVSCraig

  • *****
  • 3827
  • Home Theater Lover / Sales / Advice
    • AV Science, Inc
Re: JVC Seminar on September 1st
« Reply #2 on: August 23, 2021, 10:51:47 AM »
Email Mike or myself, or send one here - Contact Us - AV Science
Direct (585) 671-2972 8:00am - 4:30pm Pacific 
www.avscience.com  craig@avscience.com
We carry projectors, screens, speakers, receivers etc. !!
Twitter - @AVS_Craig Sacramento CA area

AVSLaurie

  • AVS Leader of the pack
  • *****
  • 227
  • Learning something new always makes for a good day
    • AV Science, Inc.
JVC Seminar, Sept 1st - Cedia Announcement! Link added to join
« Reply #3 on: August 23, 2021, 04:15:01 PM »
Here's the link to join the webinar - this session is at 10 am ET, 9 am CT, 8 am MT and 7 am PT

  https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_GzhUoajVQy6d7z-ATphyJA

« Last Edit: August 23, 2021, 04:17:33 PM by AVSLaurie »
Friday Flash Sale Promos are valid until the next weeks promo is posted, unless limited by available product. Call us for more information at 877-823-4452 or visit us at
AV Science.com

AVSCraig

  • *****
  • 3827
  • Home Theater Lover / Sales / Advice
    • AV Science, Inc
Coming up soon! 
Direct (585) 671-2972 8:00am - 4:30pm Pacific 
www.avscience.com  craig@avscience.com
We carry projectors, screens, speakers, receivers etc. !!
Twitter - @AVS_Craig Sacramento CA area

I wanted to thank Kris German (aka Chris Deutsch) ;), Mike, Craig and Laurie for the webinar! :):):)

I have a lot of respect for JVC. JVC has been pro-active in improving their products and coming out with game changing projectors. I don't own a JVC projector (Yet?).

I almost bought a JVC crt tv one time but I went with a Proton monitor. The Proton monitor was the blackest tv/monitor at the time easily besting the Sony Profeel , regardless of what any SONY FANBOY says!

p.s. I bought a Sony HW45es to watch live Motogp racing from all over the world when they upgraded from steaming at 720P to 1080P.  I could have waited and gotten a JVC b stock for more and had fauK and the manual iris I wanted to control the brightness in my black room. I have no regrets.

Thanks AVScience!

AVSCraig

  • *****
  • 3827
  • Home Theater Lover / Sales / Advice
    • AV Science, Inc
I wanted to thank Kris German (aka Chris Deutsch) ;), Mike, Craig and Laurie for the webinar! :):):)

I have a lot of respect for JVC. JVC has been pro-active in improving their products and coming out with game changing projectors. I don't own a JVC projector (Yet?).

I almost bought a JVC crt tv one time but I went with a Proton monitor. The Proton monitor was the blackest tv/monitor at the time easily besting the Sony Profeel , regardless of what any SONY FANBOY says!

p.s. I bought a Sony HW45es to watch live Motogp racing from all over the world when they upgraded from steaming at 720P to 1080P.  I could have waited and gotten a JVC b stock for more and had fauK and the manual iris I wanted to control the brightness in my black room. I have no regrets.

Thanks AVScience!
Thanks Rob. It was the least we could do as a " Cedia substitute " event. 
Direct (585) 671-2972 8:00am - 4:30pm Pacific 
www.avscience.com  craig@avscience.com
We carry projectors, screens, speakers, receivers etc. !!
Twitter - @AVS_Craig Sacramento CA area

Thanks Rob. It was the least we could do as a " Cedia substitute " event.
Craig,

Are you going to upgrade from your current projector? If so, I'll have to finally come and visit you :D
Blu-ray Reviewer / Technical Writer
Sound & Vision Magazine

  Go Up
 

SimplePortal 2.3.7 © 2008-2021, SimplePortal